Search This Blog


Friday, 4 May 2012

Pitbull - Original Hits

Pitbull - Original Hits 2012-CR
Pitbull. The man probably needs no introduction, but just in case: between a Gold Record, nearly 2 million sold in cumulative career album sales, and numerous radio hits and club anthems, Pitbull is someone that’s been hard to miss on the mainstream music scene. These days, Pitbull has been everywhere, from his recent collaborations with Chris Brown and Jennifer Lopez on the hit singles ”International Love” and ”On The Floor,” respectively, to his #1 single at Top 40 and on the Billboard Hot 100, ”Give Me Everything.”

Track List:
01. The Anthem (feat. Lil Jon)
02. Culo (feat. Lil Jon)
03. Go Girl (feat. Trina & Young Bo$$)
04. Hey You Girl
05. Dammit Man Remix (feat. Lil Flip)
06. Bojangles Remix (feat. Lil. Jon & Ying Yang Twins)
07. Midnight (feat. Casely)
08. Ay Chico (Lengua Afuera)
09. Descarada (Dance) [feat. Vybz Kartel]
10. Que Tu Sabes D’eso (feat. Fat Joe & Sinful)
11. Come See Me
12. Fuego
13. Voodoo
14. Toma (Feat. Lil Jon)
15. Shake (Feat. Ying Yang Twins)
16. Lemonhead Delight (Feat. Vedo-No Shake And Bang) (Bonus Track)
17. Guilty By Associatin (Bonus Track)
18. Se Acabo (Bonus Track)

Release Name: Pitbull-Original_Hits-2012-CR
Genre: Rap
Label: The Orchard
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 130 MB
Rip Date: 2012-05-04
Store Date: 2012-05-08


1 comment:

WEBODILE said...

You are awsome buddy...
Such a cool post...
Thank You...