Search This Blog


Monday, 7 May 2012

Download Bob Marley - Marley (iTunes Version)-2012

Bob Marley - Marley (iTunes Version)-2012
Reggae’s most transcendent and iconic figure, Bob Marley was the first Jamaican artist to achieve international superstardom, in the process introducing the music of his native island nation to the far-flung corners of the globe. Marley’s music gave voice to the day-to-day struggles of the Jamaican experience, vividly capturing not only the plight of the country’s impoverished and oppressed but also the devout spirituality that remains their source of strength. His songs of faith, devotion, and revolution created a legacy that continues to live on not only through the music of his extended family but also through generations of artists the world over touched by his genius.

Track List:
1 Keep On Moving
2 African Herbman
3 Sun Is Shining
4 Brain Washing
5 Don’t Rock My Boat
6 Lively Up Yourself
7 Mr. Brown
8 Stand Alone
9 Soul Rebel
10 Rainbow Country
11 Duppy Conqueror
12 Fussing & Fighting
13 400 Years
14 Stop the Train
15 Put It On
16 Caution
17 Treat You Right
18 Soul Almighty
19 Riding High
20 Memphis
21 Do It Twice
22 Back Out
23 Natural Mystic
24 Kaya
25 Go Tell It On the Mountain
26 Sun Is Shining (Smoke Out Dubstep Mix)
27 Mr. Brown (Dubstep Remix)
28 Don’t Rock My Boat (Dubstep Remix)
29 Soul Rebel (Dubstep Remix)
30 African Herbman (Dubstep Remix)

Release Name: Bob_Marley-Marley_(iTunes_Version)-2012
Genre: Reggae
Label: ℗ 2012 Goldenlane Records
Format: m4a
Size: 201 MB
Store Date: Apr 17, 2012


No comments: