Search This Blog


Thursday, 3 May 2012

Download Tiësto - Club Life Volume 2 Miami - 2012

Tiësto - Club Life Volume 2 Miami -2012
Here is the iTunes deluxe version to Tiësto’s “Club Life, Vol. 2 – Miami” Including a 10-minute video where Tiësto introduces you to the album and tells you what you can expect from each track and his thoughts on the producers that have worked on the album with him. Also included are 2 bonus tracks and a digital booklet. The second instalment in Tiësto’s exciting ‘Club Life’ series is inspired by Miami, one of the world’s premiere dance music cities. Showcasing his pre-eminent remixing abilities, Tiësto has created a handful of remixes for Volume Two. Coldplay’s ‘Paradise’ gets a shot of patented Tiësto adrenaline: Gotye’s international chart topper ‘Somebody That I Used To Know’ is re-imagined as a late night party starter; The Naked & Famous’ indie anthem ‘Young Blood’ gets tag teamed by Tiësto and young Dutch star Hardwell; and lastly Afrojack’s latest hit ‘Can’t Stop Me Now’ is ramped up into a muscular, floor filling affair.

Track List:
1 Miami (Original Mix)
2 Chasing Summers (Original Mix)
3 We Own the Night (feat. Luciana) [Original Mix]
4 What Can We Do (A Deeper Love) [Third Party Remix]
5 If a Lie Was Love (feat. Josie Cotton) [Baggi Begovic KNAL Mix]
6 Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra) [Tiësto Remix]
7 Paradise (Tiësto Remix)
8 Walls (feat. Quilla) [Original Mix]
9 Young Blood (Tiësto & Hardwell Remix)
10 Life (Original Mix)
11 Long Time (feat. Andreas Moe) [Original Mix]
12 In My Mind (feat. Georgi Kay) [Axwell Mix]
13 Arena (Original Mix)
14 Can’t Stop Me (Tiësto Remix)
15 Make Some Noise (feat. Ben McInerney) [Original Mix]
16 Maximal Crazy (Original Mix)
17 Las Vegas (Moska Remix) [Bonus Track]
18 Club Life, Vol. Two – Miami (Continuous DJ Mix)
19 The Making of Club Life, Vol. Two – Miami [Music Video]

+ Digital Booklet – Club Life – Volume 2 Miami (Deluxe)

Release Name: Tiësto-Club_Life_Volume_2_Miami_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Dance
Label: ℗ 2012 Musical Freedom
Format: m4a
Size: 420 MB
Store Date: Apr 24, 2012

No comments: